Chico Ávila


Calendar / Calendário


Saturday January 20, 2018
Half Moon Bay
Tradicional matança do porco
tickets: 650-678-5037

Saturday January 27, 2018
Atwater Queen's presentation
APC Hall Atwater, CA

 Saturday February 10, 2018
Matança do porco - traditional dinner party
Valley Church Hall, Watsonville, CA
for tickets: 831-359-2663

Saturday February 17, 2018
Velentine's Day Celebration
Lusitano Restaurant ( Royal Gardens)
Fall River, Massachussetts
For tickets: 508-672-9104

Sunday February 18, 2018
Velentine's Day Celebration
Lusitano Restaurant ( Royal Gardens)
Fall River, Massachussetts
For tickets: 508-672-9104

Friday February 23, 2018
Chicharrinhos dinner/fund raiser for LUSO Kids
Newark Pavillion, Newark, CA
for tickets: 510-714-2915

Saturday March 3, 2018
Matança do porco - traditional party
Clube de S. João in Hanford, CA
for tickets: 559-582-8247

Saturday March 10, 2018
NOITE DE FADO 
Lysandra Jorge, Angela Brito, Chico Avila
Novato Portuguese Club
Novato, CA
for tickets: phone # to be announced

From March 14th thru 29th
Annual Cruise with Chico Avila and Caravelle Travel
This time to South America 
Click here to get all the info

Saturday April 6, 2018
Queens Presentation
Patterson Portuguese Hall
Patterson, CA
for tickets: 209-410-2051

Saturday April 7, 2018
Holy Ghost Cellebration
Chowchilla, CA

Sunday April 8, 2018
Holy Ghost Cellebration
Chowchilla, CA

Saturday April 14, 2018
Queens Presentation
Stierlin Rd, Mountain View, CA
for tickets: 408-592-9185


Follow Chico On